Home Albums Aṣa – Bed of Stone

Aṣa – Bed of Stone

by SH Staff

Bed of Stone is the debut studio album by Nigerian French singer Aṣa, released by Native Records on August 25, 2014.

Recorded in the East-Sussex area in the UK, the album was co-written and produced by Blair MacKichan, a British producer that has already worked with Sia and Lily Allen.

Bed of Stone is, according to the label company an album that goes “right to the heart”. It features a folk sound similar to her previous albums Beautiful Imperfection and Aṣa.

Aṣa Bed of Stone Album Tracklist Below;

1. Dead Again || DOWNLOAD MP3

HOT!!!  Asa Set To Release 5th Studio Album ‘The Beginning’

2. Eyo || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Satan Be Gone || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Bed of Stone || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Moving On || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Grateful || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Society || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. How Did Love Find Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Ife || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Situation || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. New Year || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. The One That Never Comes || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Sometimes I Wonder || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Shine Your Light || DOWNLOAD MP3



Related Articles

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More