Home Albums Akon – El Negreeto Album

Akon – El Negreeto Album

by SH Staff

Akon El Negreeto Album

Senegalese-American singer and songwriter, Akon has finally released his highly anticipated project, “El Negreeto” Album.

On this new album, Akon wanted to expand over the Latin music and is entirely speaking Spanish throughout the songs. El Negreeto is one out of four of the upcoming projects by Akon.

The body of work, “El Negreeto” was complied with 9-tracks and had guest appearances from Cuban star, Pitbull, American singer, Becky G, Brazilian artist, Anitta, Dominican artist, Fuego, Puerto Rican urban singers; Zion & Lennox, Farruko and Jory Boy.

HOT!!!  Akon ft. Anuel AA – Get Money

Akon works with Dominican urban music producer, Maffio who gave him an outstanding production preference.

Akon – El Negreeto Album Tracklist Below;

1.Te Quiero Amar (feat. Pitbull)

2. Bailame Lento

3. Como No (feat. Becky G) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Boom Boom (feat. Anitta)

5. Dile

6. Innocente

7. Se Enamoro (feat. Fuego)

8. Solo Tu (feat. Farruko)

9. Ven Donde Mi (feat. Zion & Lennox & Jory Boy)

Akon – El Negreeto Album Zip File [33.59 MB]

Listen and share your thoughts below:

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More