Home Albums Bracket – Least Expected

Bracket – Least Expected


Least Expected is the debut studio album by Nigerian Afropop and R&B music duo, Bracket. Which was released Thru Ape Planet, Feb 26, 2009.

Least Expected Host 9 tracks.With guest appearance form, P Square, J Martins, Storm Rex.

Bracket Least Expected Album Tracklist Below;

1. Yori Yori || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. No Time (feat. P Square) || DOWNLOAD MP3

HOT!!!  Bracket – Ebenebe (Video)

3. Leaders of Tomorrow || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Ada Owerri (feat. J Martins) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Gossip || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Maronumo || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Do as I Do || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Dis Beat (feat. Storm Rex) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9 All My People || DOWNLOAD MP3

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More