Home Albums Cassper Nyovest – Sweet Short

Cassper Nyovest – Sweet Short


Sweet Short is fourth studio album by South Africa Rap mogul, Cassper Nyovest. Which will be released Through Family Tree Record on November 30, 2018.

Sweet Short Album feature other top performing artist which includes, Shwi Nomtekhala, Nomtekhala, Boskasie, DJ Sumbody and others.

Cassper Nyovest Sweet Short Album Tracklist Below;

1. Welcome Welcome || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Ayoba || DOWNLOAD MP3

HOT!!!  Khuli Chana ft. Cassper Nyovest – Ichu (Video)

3. Hase Mo States || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Gets Getsa || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Who Got The Block Hot? (feat. Frank Casino) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Remote Control (feat. DJ Sumbody) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Sponono Sam (feat. Shwi Nomtekhala) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Move For Me (feat. Boskasie) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Tseya Ukwe (feat. DJ Sumbody) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Related Articles

1 comment

Anonymous November 24, 2018 - 4:20 pm

your site is awsome


Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More