Home Albums Davido – Omo Baba Olowo (OBO)

Davido – Omo Baba Olowo (OBO)

by SH Staff

Image result for Davido Omo Baba Olowo

Omo Baba Olowo (OBO) is the debut studio album by Nigerian recording artist and record producer Davido. It was released by HKN Music on July 17, 2012. As one of the executive producers of the album, Davido collaborated with producers such as Jay Sleek, Maleek Berry, GospelOnDeBeatz, Spellz, Dokta Frabz, Mr. Chidoo, Theory Soundz and Shizzi. The music of Omo Baba Olowo embodies afropop and afrobeat sounds, with an influence of hip hop. The album features guest appearances from Naeto C, Sina Rambo, B.Red, Kayswitch, Ice Prince and 2 Face Idibia.

Davido – Omo Baba Olowo (OBO) Album Tracklist Below;

1. “All of You” || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. “Back When” (featuring Naeto C) || DOWNLOAD MP3

HOT!!!  Dadju ft. Davido – Nous

3. “New Skul Tinz” (featuring Sina Rambo and B.Red) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. “Video” || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. “Ekuro” || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. “Down” || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. “No Visa” (featuring Sina Rambo) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. “Enter the Center” (featuring B.Red) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. “Dollars In the Bank” (featuring Kayswitch) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. “Sade” || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. “Gbon Gbon” || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. “Feel Alright” (featuring Ice Prince) || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. “Mary Jane” || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. “For You” (featuring 2 Face Idiba) || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. “Overseas” (featuring Sina Rambo) || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. “Dami Duro” || DOWNLOAD MP3

17. “Bless Me” || DOWNLOAD MP3

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More