Home Albums Davido – The Baddest

Davido – The Baddest

by SH Staff

Related image

The Baddest (stylised as O.B.O The Baddest) is the deferred second studio album by Nigerian Afropop singer and songwriter Davido which was put on hold due to terms of the contract Davido signed with Sony Music BMG. It was meant to be the singer’s second overall album and the follow-up to his debut LP, Omo Baba Olowo (2012).

The album, which was originally scheduled for release on 8 June 2015, was later postponed to 2016. Preceding the album’s release were the singles “Gobe“, “Skelewu“, “Aye and “Tchelete“, all of which were enlisted as bonus tracks.

As the executive producer of the album, Davido worked with Shizzi, J Fem, Uhuru, Kid Dominant, Young Jonn, Del B, Puffy Tee and P2J. The album, which was preceded by the release of three singles, features guest appearances from Meek Mill, Don Jazzy, Runtown, Timaya, Trey Songz, Wale, P-Square and Akon.

Davido The Baddest Album Tracklist Below;

1. “Owo Ni Koko” || DOWNLOAD MP3

HOT!!!  Davido – Coolest Kid In Africa (Feat. Nasty C)

2. “Chillin'” (featuring Naeto C & Runtown) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. “Biggest Backside” (featuring B-Red) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. “Laleyi (Tonight)” || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. “Fans Mi” (featuring Meek Mill) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. “Kekwanu” (featuring Timaya) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. “Shayo Galore” (featuring Don Jazzy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. “Secret Agenda” (featuring P-Square) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. “Won Le Ba” (featuring Wale) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. “Wetin U Say?” (featuring Trey Songz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. “Get To You” || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. “All Fingers” || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. “New York City” || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. “Dodo” || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. “The Sound” (featuring Uhuru & DJ Bucks) || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. “Share My Blessings” || DOWNLOAD MP3

17. “Embargo” || DOWNLOAD MP3

18. “Package” || DOWNLOAD MP3

19. “Galilee” || DOWNLOAD MP3


20. “Skelewu” || DOWNLOAD MP3

21. “Gobe” || DOWNLOAD MP3

22. “Aye” || DOWNLOAD MP3

23. “Tchelete” || DOWNLOAD MP3

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More