Home Albums Efe – NonStop EP

Efe – NonStop EP


Efe NonStop EP

Nigerian singer and former Big Brother Naija star, Efe has premiered his highly anticipated playlist titled “NonStop” EP.

Consequently,  ‘Nonstop‘ EP is compiled with 6-tracks with production assistance from Tropical, Kapentar, Bandoo and Krazytunes.

Efe assured that the playlist contains good music that his fans and music lovers will love and play repeatedly. All song was mixed and mastered by Suka Sounds.

HOT!!!  Soma ft. Efe – Soft Touch (Video)

See “NonStop” EP tracklists below;

  1. Ghetto Girl
  2. Belinda
  3. Africana
  4. Samba
  5. Number One
  6. Sho Mo

Stream and share your thoughts below:

Efe – NonStop EP

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More