Home Albums Humblesmith – Osinachi

Humblesmith – Osinachi

by SH Staff

Popular record label, Ntyze Entertainment is thrilled to announce the release of the latest album from the Golden Prince of Africa himself, Humblesmith titled OSINACHI named after his popular hit single. The album is now available on all music platforms worldwide from Friday, June 22, 2018.

OSINACHI is a 22 track album with a star studded feature appearances from some of Africa’s music greats such as Tiwa Savage, Davido, Rudeboy, Patoranking, Phyno, Umar Shareef, Nura m Inuwa, Harrysong, Olamide and Flavour.

The album carries some of his already popular songs like Osinachi Reloaded, Attracta, Jukwese, Abakaliki 2 Lasgidi and more.

Humblesmith Osinachi Album Tracklist Below;

1. Be There || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Formula || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Attracta (feat. Tiwa Savage) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Mama Africa (feat. Davido) || DOWNLOAD MP3

HOT!!!  Umu Obiligbo ft. Humblesmith – Nwalie

5. Report My Case (feat. Rudeboy of P-Square) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Osinachi (Reloaded) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Sugar (feat. Patoranking) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Onyeoma || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Arabanko || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Shakara || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. I Feel Good || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Jehovah (feat. Phyno) || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Yanrinya (feat. Umar Shareef & Nura M. Inuwa) || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. If You Love Me (feat. Harrysong) || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Papilo || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Fine Baby || DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Makossa || DOWNLOAD MP3

18. Konto || DOWNLOAD MP3

19. Sunny || DOWNLOAD MP3

20. Focus || DOWNLOAD MP3

21. Abakaliki 2 Lasgidi (feat. Olamide) || DOWNLOAD MP3

22. Jukwese (feat. Flavour) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More