Home Albums iLLbliss – iLLy Chapo X Album

iLLbliss – iLLy Chapo X Album

by SH Staff

iLLbliss iLLy Chapo X Album

The Goretti Company rap titan, iLLbliss has finally released his long-awaited project titled “iLLy Chapo X” album.

Consequently, the new project, “iLLy Chapo X” album houses 17-tracks with guest appearances from Olamide, Niniola, Johnny Drille, Yemi Alade and Phyno.

Moreover, “iLLy Chapo X” album had production boost from Toye Aru, Kezyklef, Benjamz and others.

See “iLLy Chapo X” LP tracklist below;

  1. God Made You King
  2. Heal
  3. Goddess
  4. Country
  5. Kiss the Ring
  6. Bizness
  7. Kaku
  8. Upper Iweka (feat. Phyno)
  9. Fever (feat. Yemi Alade)
  10. Die There
  11. Superman (feat. Niniola)
  12. Generations
  13. Remember (feat. Johnny Drille)
  14. Green White Green
  15. Bags Bags Bags
  16. Rest
  17. 40 Ft Containers (feat. Olamide)
HOT!!!  iLLbliss – It Is God (Prod. by Tha Suspect)

Listen and share your thoughts below:

iLLbliss – iLLy Chapo X Album

Related Articles

1 comment

Douglas June 9, 2020 - 12:27 pm

This days it seems you guys are now very lazy to ZIP an album, off to just naija


Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More