Home » Kida Kudz – Nasty Album

Kida Kudz – Nasty Album

by SH Staff

Kida Kudz Nasty Album

Disturbing London Records frontier, Kida Kudz has finally released his long-awaited project, “Nasty” Album.

Kida Kudz’s new project, ‘Nasty’ album houses 10-tracks with guest appearances from Tanika, Jaykae and Chip.

Nasty” album is available on all streaming platforms.

See “Nasty” album tracklist below;

  1. Majestical
  2. Big Up
  3. Feeling Good
  4. Motive
  5. No Pride
  6. Tasty Time (feat. Tanika)
  7. 1AM (feat. Jaykae)
  8. Yeye Riddim
  9. Flex X6
  10. Red Flag (feat. Chip)

Listen and share your thoughts below:

Kida Kudz – Nasty Album

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More