Home Albums M.I – The Chairman

M.I – The Chairman

by SH Staff

Image result for M.I The Chairman

The Chairman is the third studio album by Nigerian hip hop recording artist M.I. Abaga. It was released on October 30, 2014, by Chocolate City and Loopy Music.

The album sits at 17 Tracks in total as expected and features collaborations with producers and guest artists such as 2face Idibia, Wizkid, Seyi Shay, Ice Prince, Olamide, Phyno, Reminisce, Oritse Femi, Patoranking, Runtown, Sarkodie, Sound Sultan, Frank Edwards, Loose Kaynon, Pheelz, Debbie, DJ Lambo, Sarz, Stormrex, L-37, VSTOL and I.J.

M.I The Chairman Album Tracklist Below;

1. The Beginning / Nobody || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Monkey (feat. Chi Gurl) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Rich (feat. Koker) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Mine (feat. Wizkid) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Shekpe (feat. Reminisce) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Bad Belle (feat. Moti Cakes) || DObadWNLOAD MP3

HOT!!!  M.I – Nobody (feat. Tuface)

7. Wheelbarrow (feat. Emmy Ace & Beenie Man) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Brother (feat. Nosa & Milli) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. The Middle (feat. Olamide & Ij) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Enemies (feat. Patoranking) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Bullion Van (feat. Runtown, Phyno & Stormrex) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Always Love (feat. Seyi Shay) || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Millionaira Champagne (feat. Ice Prince, Sarkodie & DJ Lambo) || DOWmNLOAD MP3

14. Yours (feat. Milli & Debbie) || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Beg (feat. Morell & Loose Kaynon) || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Human Being (feat. 2 Face & Sound Sultan) || DOWNLOAD MP3

17. The End / The Chairman (feat. Oritse Femi, Frank Edwards & Nanya) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More