Home Albums Nasty C – Strings and Bling

Nasty C – Strings and Bling

by SH Staff

Strings and Bling is the debut studio album by South African rapper Nasty C. It was released by Mabala Noise Entertainment and Universal Music Group on July 6, 2018.

The album sits at 17 Tracks in total as expected, with guest appearances from American rapper, A$AP FergRowleneKaien Cruz.

Strings and Bling arrive on the 6th of July but Nasty C warms hearts with two new singles, Jungle and King featuring A$AP Ferg.

Nasty C Strings and Bling Album Tracklist Below;

1. Blisters || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Strings & Bling || DOWNLOAD MP3

HOT!!!  Nasty C - Jiggy Jigga

3. Jungle || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. No Respect || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Legendary || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. U Played Yourself || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. King (feat. A$AP Ferg) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Do U Digg || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Gravy || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. SMA (feat. Rowlene) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Another One Down || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Everything (feat. Kaien Cruz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Casanova || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Mrs Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. My Baby || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Givenchy || DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Jiggy Jigga || DOWNLOAD MP3

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More