Home Albums Olamide – Rapsodi

Olamide – Rapsodi

by SH Staff

Rapsodi - Olamide

Rapsodi is the debut studio album by Nigerian rapper Olamide, released by Coded Tunes. The album features guest appearances from Pheelz, Wizkid, 9ice, Reminisce, I.D Cabasa, 2Phat, Adol, Ab1, Jumoke, Lord of Ajasa, B-Rank, Soul Joe, and Terry Da Rapman. It was nominated for Best Rap Album at The Headies 2012.

Olamide Rapsodi Album Tracklist Below:

1. “I’m Going In” (featuring Pheelz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. “Apa Ti Jabo” (featuring i.D Cabasa) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. “Emi Lo Mi” (featuring 2Phat) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. “Eni Duro” || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. “Gapa” || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. “Responsibility” (featuring Adol) || DOWNLOAD MP3

HOT!!!  Olamide – Alaaru

7. “Jara On Top” (featuring Ab1) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. “Woman” (featuring Jumoke) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. “Kelegbe” (featuring Lord of Ajasa) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. “Dirty Rock” (featuring B-Rank) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. “Soundtrack of My Life” (featuring Soul Joe) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. “Lift Him High” (featuring I.D Cabasa) || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. “Legendary Hustlers” (featuring 9ice and Reminisce) || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. “Omo Toh Shan” (featuring Wizkid) || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. “Fori Fori” || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. “Boys Are Not Smiling” (featuring Terry Da Rapman) || DOWNLOAD MP3

17. “Tribute To Dagrin” || DOWNLOAD MP3

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More