Home Albums Reminisce – Alaga Ibile

Reminisce – Alaga Ibile

by SH Staff

Reminisce - ALAGA IBILE Artwork | AceWorldTeam.com

Original ERUKU ‘Reminisce’ is done with his ‘Book of Rap Stories’ and his onto the next chapter of his musical journey which his second LP christened ‘Alaga Ibile’ released on November 15, 2013.

The 16-track project features guest appearances from Olamide, DavidoWizkid, Burna Boy, Naeto C and more.

Reminisce Alaga Ibile Album Tracklist Below;

1. Intro || DOWNLOAD MalP3

2. Government (feat. Olamide & Endia) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Sunkere || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Fantasi || DOWNLOAD MP3

HOT!!!  Reminisce - Agidigbo

5. Eleniyan (feat. Wizkid) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Turn It Around (feat. Sossick) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Swagu Dripping (feat. Obadice) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Buga (feat. Naeto C) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. 3rd World Thug || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Ife || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Agidigbo || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Fela || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Daddy Mi (feat. Davido) || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Rude Gyal (feat. Burnaboy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Pimp My Blood || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Nigboro || DOWNLOAD MP3

Related Articles

1 comment

Anonymous October 3, 2018 - 9:19 pm



Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More