Home » Reminisce – Baba Hafusa

Reminisce – Baba Hafusa

by SH Staff

Image result for Reminisce Baba Hafusa

Baba Hafusa is a studio album by Nigerian rap act Reminisce which was released through EDGE Records on 30 April 2015.

It is the rapper’s third overall studio album after releasing Book of Rap Stories in 2012 and Alaga Ibile in 2013. The studio album which features guest appearances from SoJay, Vector, Ice Prince, Olamide, Phyno, Sossick and Sean Tizzle was according to Reminisce a way of paying tribute to his daughter named Hafusa.

Reminisce Baba Hafusa Album Tracklist Below;

1. Grind (feat. SoJay) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Baba Hafusa || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Saida || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Skilashi (feat. SoJay) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Gbamilago (feat. Sean Tizzle) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. I Need a Girl || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Olomoge || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Local Rappers || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Tesojue || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Alagbara (feat. Sossick) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Otiya || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Kososhi (feat. Sossick) || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Busayo (feat. Ice Prince) || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Nothing (feat. Vector) || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Outro || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Let It Be Known || DOWNLOAD MP3

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More