Home Albums Vusi Nova – Manyan-Nyan

Vusi Nova – Manyan-Nyan


Manyan-Nyan is the debut studio album by South African singer Vusi Nova. It was released by Muthaland Entertainment on August 17, 2018.

Manyan-Nyan album is packed with 12 great music and features a wide range of artist on the Manyan-Nyan album. Notable star on the Manyan-Nyan album includes Zahara, Usezondibona, Bongani RadebeJessica Mbangeni, Kelly Khumalo, Ntando Bangane and 047.

Vusi Nova  Manyan-Nyan Album Tracklist Below;

1. Nkosi Sihlangene (feat. Bongani Radebe) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Intliziyo || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Ndizakulinda || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Manyan-Nyan || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Usezondibona (feat. Zahara) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Zungandithembi (feat. Kelly Khumalo) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Ewe (feat. 047) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Loli (feat. Ntando Bangane) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9.  Never Balunge || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Ngoku || DOWNLOAD MP3

11.  Gone Too Soon || DOWNLOAD MP3

12.  As’phelelanga (feat. Jessica Mbangeni) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More