Home Albums WurlD – Afrosoul EP

WurlD – Afrosoul EP

by SH Staff

WurlD Afrosoul EP

Nigerian-American singer, WurlD has released his long awaited project titled “Afrosoul” EP.

WurlD’s new project, “Afrosoul” EP is compiled with solid 7-tracks which features Zeal of VVIP.

In addition, “Afrosoul” EP has production boast from the likes of Shizzi, Del B, Spax, TMXO and others.

HOT!!!  WurlD – Contagious

See “Afrosoul” EP tracklist below;

  1. National Anthem (Growing Wings)
  2. Ghost Town
  3. Love Nobody
  4. Story
  5. Wayo (Kpe Le Wu)
  6. Can’t Come Outside
  7. Birthday Song And Palmwine Riddim (feat. Zeal VVIP)

Stream and share your thoughts below:

WurlD – Afrosoul EP

Related Articles


Techng May 16, 2020 - 3:02 pm

Nice hits from Wurld

Precious Obaseki May 16, 2020 - 10:33 pm

Wow what a nice song from wurld


Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More