Home Albums Ycee – Quarantunes EP

Ycee – Quarantunes EP


Ycee Quarantunes

Award Winning Nigerian Rapper, Ycee bounce back with a new extended play project titled “Quarantunes” EP.

The newly released EP is compiled with just two 2 tracks with no features, with production assistance from WXLA and Brym.

Ycee breaks the long silence with a work to consolidate his previous work ‘Ycee Vs Zaheer‘ album which features the like of Davido, Phyno, Ms Banks, Niniola, and Dapo Tuburna.

HOT!!!  Ycee Officially Confirms Exit From Tinny Entertainment

See “Quarantunes EP” tracklist below;

  1. Tell Nobody
  2. Midf (Money I Dey Find)

Stream and share your thoughts below:

Ycee – Quarantunes EP

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More