Home Albums Yung6ix – Introduction To Trapfro Album

Yung6ix – Introduction To Trapfro Album

by SH Staff

Yung6ix Introduction To Trapfro Album

Nigerian hip-hop rapper, Yung6ix has released his long awaited project dubbed “Introduction To Trapfro” album.

Yung6ix‘s massive project, “Introduction To Trapfro” album houses 11-tracks with a combination of songs from various genres.

Moreover, “Introduction To Trapfro” album features the likes of Dammy Krane, Sinzu, Erigga, Peruzzi and others.

See “Introduction To Trapfro” album tracklist below;

  1. Intro (Wake Up)
  2. Decisions
  3. On a Daily (OAD)
  4. Step 1
  5. Shole (feat. Sinzu & Dammy Krane)
  6. Body (feat. Charass)
  7. Ina the Benz
  8. What If (feat. Peruzzi)
  9. Energized
  10. You Don See Am (feat. Erriga, Payper Corleone & Dr Barz)
  11. Work (feat. Disally)
HOT!!!  Yung6ix ft. Sinzu, Dammy Krane – Shole

Stream and share your thoughts below:

Yung6ix – Introduction To Trapfro Album

Related Articles


Alfredo June 5, 2020 - 3:25 pm


Akolyn Pete June 20, 2020 - 12:28 am

King of Rap


Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More