Home East Africa Sauti Sol – Midnight Train Album

Sauti Sol – Midnight Train Album

by SH Staff

Sauti Sol Midnight Train Album

Kenyan multiple award-winning afro-pop band,  has released their highly anticipated project “Midnight Train” album.

Consequently, the new project, “Midnight Train” album houses 13-tracks which serves as their debut under their new imprint.

Moreover, “Midnight Train” album features the likes of Sho Madjozi, Black Motion, Soweto Gospel Choir, India.Arie and many others.

See “Midnight Train” album tracklist below;

  1. Intro
  2. Midnight Train
  3. Insecure
  4. Feel My Love
  5. Brighter Days (feat. Soweto Gospel Choir)
  6. Nenda Lote
  7. Suzanna
  8. Set Me Free (Interlude)
  9. My Everything (feat. India.Arie)
  10. Wake Up (feat. Mortimer)
  11. Sober
  12. Rhumba Japani (feat. Kaskazini, Bensoul, Xenia, Nviiri the Storyteller, Okello Max & NHP)
  13. Disco Matanga (Yambakhana) [feat. Sho Madjozi & Black Motion]
HOT!!!  Tresor – On va bouger (feat. Sauti Sol)

Listen and share your thoughts below:

Sauti Sol – Midnight Train Album

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More