Home Mixtapes M.I – Illegal Music 3: The Finale

M.I – Illegal Music 3: The Finale

by SH Staff

Image result for M.I Illegal Music 3: The Finale

Illegal Music 3: The Finale is the third and final mixtape of the “Illegal Music” series by Nigerian rapper M.I. Abaga. It was released by Chocolate City on 29 February 2016.

The mixtape features guest appearances from Ruby Gyang, Clay, Pryse, Khaligraph Jones, and Poe. It was supported by the single “Everything I Have Seen“, which was released on 11 February 2016. The mixtape’s production was primarily handled by M.I, with additional production from Ckay and G-Plus.

M.I Illegal Music 3: The Finale Album Tracklist Below;

1. The Finale || DOWNLOAD MP3

HOT!!!  M.I – Jehovah (feat. Eben & Lindsey)

2. Everything I Have Seen || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Black Bill Gates” (featuring Khaligraph Jones) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. All Fall Down (featuring Poe) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. NotJustOk/Savage || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Numbers || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Head Of The Family || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. The Box (featuring Pryse & C-lay) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Sedi || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Remember Me (featuring Ruby Gyang) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More